The selected players are: Veronica Boquete (nationality - Spain), Nilla Fischer (Sweden), Lena Gossling (Germany), Nadine Kessler (Germany), Lena Lotzen (Germany), Marta (Brazil), Martina Muller (Germany), Alexandra Popp (Germany), Christen Press (USA), Lotta Schelin (Sweden), Caroline Seger (Sweden).

While international on-field action may have been limited during July, the momentum for Canada 2015 continued to build. In Africa, the draw for cheap fifa 14 coins ps3 October’s eight-nation CAF African Women’s Championship was made with hosts Namibia handed a tough task lining up alongside the continent’s most successful nation, Nigeria, as well as Zambia and Cote d’Ivoire.

The other group includes three-time Women’s World Cup finalists Ghana, 2012 Olympic Games participants South Africa, plus Cameroon and Algeria. The top three teams will qualify for Canada 2015.

Views: 2


You need to be a member of King Cameran Foundation to add comments!

Join King Cameran Foundation

© 2019   Created by William Jones.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service